+264 61-123-098 pnyarango@unam.na

CONSAMS

Consortium of New Sub-Saharan African Medical Schools

CONSAMS

Consortium of New Sub-Saharan African Medical Schools

CONSAMS

Consortium of New Sub-Saharan African Medical Schools

Participating Members

Copperbelt University Zambia

Prof. Seter Sızıya, Dean of Medicine
email: ssiziya@gmail.com

Prof. Kasonde Bowa, Professor of Urology, Founding Dean
email: kbowa@yahoo.com

Mulungushi University Zambia

Dr. Gibson Sijumbila, Dean
email: gsijumbila@mu.ac.zm

Dr. Festus Mushabati, Lecturer: Physiology
email: fmushabati@mu.ac.zm

University of Namibia

Prof. Peter Nyarango, Dean of Health Sciences
email: pnyarango@unam.na

Prof. Christian Hunter, Head of Department of Physiology
email: chunter@unam.na

Lurio University Mozambique

Dr. Ahmed Abdirazak
email: ahmedabdirazak2012@gmail.com

Masinde Muliro University of Science & Technology Kenya

Prof. Charles Chunge, Dean of Medicine
email: charleschunge@gmail.com

Prof. James Oloo
email: olooaj@yahoo.co.uk

University of Botswana

Prof. Japhter Masunge, Deputy Dean, Botswana
email: japhter.masunge@mopipi.ub.bw

Dr. Ludo Badlangana, Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
email: ludo.badlangana@mopipi.ub.bw

Dr. Keikantse Matlhagela
email: matlhagelak@mopipi.ub.bw

Prof. Ishmael Kasvosve, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences
email: kasvosvei@ub.ac.bw