Participating Members

Copperbelt University Zambia

Prof. Seter Sızıya, Dean of Medicine
ssiziya@gmail.com

Prof. Kasonde Bowa, Professor of Urology, Founding Dean
kbowa@yahoo.com

University of Namibia

Namibia

Prof. Peter Nyarango, Dean of Health Sciences
pnyarango@unam.na

Prof. Christian Hunter, Head of Department of Physiology
chunter@unam.na

Ms. Nurella Amuenje, Grants Manager
namuenje@unam.na

University of Botswana

Botswana

Prof. Japhter Masunge, Deputy Dean, Botswana
japhter.masunge@mopipi.ub.bw

Dr. Ludo Badlangana, Senior Lecturer: Anatomy
ludo.badlangana@mopipi.ub.bw

Dr. Keikantse Matlhagela
matlhagelak@mopipi.ub.bw

Prof. Ishmael Kasvosve, Deputy Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences
kasvosvei@ub.ac.bw

Masinde Muliro University of Science & Technology

Kenya

Prof. Charles Chunge, Dean of Medicine
charleschunge@gmail.com

Prof. James Oloo
olooaj@yahoo.co.uk

Lurio University Mozambique

Dr. Ahmed Abdirazak
ahmedabdirazak2012@gmail.com

Mulungushi University

Zambia

Dr. Gibson Sijumbila, Dean
gsijumbila@mu.ac.zm

Dr. Festus Mushabati, Lecturer: Physiology
fmushabati@mu.ac.zm